Tag: championship

Fury vs Wilder: FULL Weigh In

Fury vs Wilder: FULL Weigh In

STARTS AT 20.45 GMT // 15.45 Eastern // 14.45 Central // 12.45 Pacific Tyson Fury ripped off his shirt and beat his chest after his pre-fight press conference with Deontay Wilder spilled over into a scuffle. The pair stood toe-to-toe screaming obscenities for a few minutes before Wilder appeared to nudge rival promoter Frank Warren…

Meek Mill – What’s Free feat. Rick Ross & Jay Z [Official Audio]

Meek Mill – What’s Free feat. Rick Ross & Jay Z [Official Audio]

Download / stream CHAMPIONSHIPS https://MeekMill.lnk.to/CHAMPIONSHIPSAY Subscribe for more official content from Meek Mill https://MeekMill.lnk.to/subscribe Follow Meek Mill http://meekMill.com http://twitter.com/MeekMill http://facebook.com/MeekMill http://instagram.com/MeekMill https://soundcloud.com/meek-mill-dc The official YouTube channel of Atlantic Records artist Meek Mill. Subscribe for the latest music videos, performances, and more.

Valentina Shevchenko VS Amanda Nunes 2 fight Highlights

Valentina Shevchenko VS Amanda Nunes 2 fight Highlights

Valentina Shevchenko VS Amanda Nunes 2 fight Highlights valentina shevchenko vs amanda nunes 2 full fight Valentina Shevchenko Vs Nicco Montano 2 Full Fight _ UFC 228 valentina shevchenko vs amanda nunes 2 full fight valentina shevchenko vs valentina shevchenko,ufc 215 ufc ufc 228 ufc 213 ufc 228 full fight valentina shevchenko highlight valentina shevchenko…

TK1 Fight Night 2: Samar Taboubi Vs Ibtissem Smii

TK1 Fight Night 2: Samar Taboubi Vs Ibtissem Smii

TK1 Fight Night 2 Main Event pour la ceinture des poids bantam féminins. La championne Samar Taboubi affronte la challenger Ibtissem Smii Suscribe for more TK1, premier championnat professionnel de K1 en Tunisie Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tk1champion… Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TK1championship

100808 Japan vs USA(2010Japan Cup in Sendai)

100808 Japan vs USA(2010Japan Cup in Sendai)

10/08/08 日本vsUSA (2010Japan Cup) 於仙台市民球場(宮城) (Japan vs USA)(International Women’s Softball Championship) JPN:0000000:0 USA:000023x:5 [Uniform Number and Players] [Japan] 21 Nana Okamura 18 Emi Segawa 14 Mika Someya 19 Makiko Fujiwara 13 Sayuri Yamane 29 Maki Tanigawa 02 Yukiyo Mine(absent?) 06 Haruna Sakamoto 08 Shizuyo Hamamoto 10 Emi Matsuoka 15 Naoko Matsumoto 24 Kasumi Mizoe 05…