Tag: whelen

Ernell’s custom 1:24 GAINESVILLE POLICE Dodge Charger diecast model with working lights and siren

Ernell’s custom 1:24 GAINESVILLE POLICE Dodge Charger diecast model with working lights and siren

Here is a MotorMax 1:24 scale Dodge Charger Pursuit that has the decals of the Gainesville Police Department out of Florida. My customer requested flashing headlights and tail lights with a red and blue strobe lightbar. There are blue strobes on each side just below the headlights, too. A working driver’s side spotlight was added…

[GTA V] 2019 Volvo V60 Police Demo Pack [REL]

[GTA V] 2019 Volvo V60 Police Demo Pack [REL]

After 8 months of no releases, we are back! An unmarked and marked 2019 Volvo V60 police demo pack, these do not exist just yet since this generation of V60 is so new. These are generic setups based loosely on the V90 Police demos. — Credits — Model: Squir Model Purchased: ObsidianGames, Bleep999 / State…

A 2017 Slicktop Dodge Charger Patrol Vehicle Installation

A 2017 Slicktop Dodge Charger Patrol Vehicle Installation

SoundOff Intersector Mirror Mount Light http://sirennet.com/store/product/soundoff-intersector-mirror-mount-light with: Intersector Mounting Adapter for Dodge Charger http://sirennet.com/store/product/intersector-mounting-adapter-for-dodge-charger Feniex Fusion 600 Dual Color LED Light Stick http://sirennet.com/store/product/feniex-fusion-600-dual-color-led-light-stick Feniex Fusion Dual Color Front Interior Lightbar http://sirennet.com/store/product/feniex-fusion-dual-color-front-interior-lightbar Feniex Fusion Dual Color Rear Interior Lightbar http://sirennet.com/store/product/feniex-fusion-dual-color-rear-interior-lightbar Pro-gard Rear Window Armor – Dodge Charger http://sirennet.com/store/product/pro-gard-rear-window-armor-dodge-charger Feniex T3 LED Surface Mount Light http://sirennet.com/store/product/feniex-t3-led-surface-mount-light Whelen…

Strobo-Sirine.com Indonesia : Instalasi WHELEN ION Cadillac Escalade

Strobo-Sirine.com Indonesia : Instalasi WHELEN ION Cadillac Escalade

Instalasi 8 pcs WHELEN ION di mobil Cadillac Escalade oleh Strobo-Sirine.com. – Pusat lampu strobo, sirine, rotator, lampu polisi WHELEN, LANDUN, dan ESCORT termurah dan terlengkap di Indonesia. – Melayani instalasi warning equipment yang dilakukan oleh installer profesional, berpengalaman, dan mengutamakan kerapihan. – Melayani pengiriman ke seluruh Indonesia. Pembelian grosir, reseller, dan dropship are welcome!…

Northwest Regional Police K-9 Unit, Ford F150 | 911RR

Northwest Regional Police K-9 Unit, Ford F150 | 911RR

JC Shows us around the K-9 Unit for Northwest Regional Police, featuring Westin Pushbar, lights from Whelen, K-9 compartment, Havis console and computers, Extendobed, and more! We sell many of the products seen on this vehicle. Find them through our online store at 911RapidResponse.com/shop, or get more info by emailing [email protected] 911RR Website – http://911rapidresponse.com/…

A 2017 B&W Dodge Charger Patrol Vehicle Installation

A 2017 B&W Dodge Charger Patrol Vehicle Installation

Feniex Fusion 600 Dual Color LED Light Stick http://sirennet.com/store/product/feniex-fusion-600-dual-color-led-light-stick SoundOff Intersector Mirror Mount Light http://sirennet.com/store/product/soundoff-intersector-mirror-mount-light Intersector Mounting Adapter for Dodge Charger http://sirennet.com/store/product/intersector-mounting-adapter-for-dodge-charger Whelen Liberty II SOLO WeCan LED 48 Inch Lightbar http://sirennet.com/store/product/whelen-liberty-ii-solo-wecan-led-48-inch-lightbar Feniex Fusion 1X Dual Color Deck/Dash Light http://sirennet.com/store/product/feniex-fusion-1x-dual-color-deck-dash-light Whelen Four Outlet Four Channel LED Flasher http://sirennet.com/store/product/whelen-four-outlet-four-channel-led-flasher Feniex T3 LED Surface Mount Light http://sirennet.com/store/product/feniex-t3-led-surface-mount-light…